Slippery 7

Downloadable MP3 Files

Track List

1. Palm Court Strut
2. Against The Wall
3. St. James Infirmary
4. St. Louis Blues
5. The Sack
6. Father And Lamont
7. Everything's Lovely
8. I've Found A Brand New Baby
9. Paul Barbarin Second Line
10. Gimme My Money Back

Ordering Info
Online ordering will be available soon. Until then,

Send check for 15.00 plus 3.00 postage to:

Rampart Records
800 N. Rampart Street
New Orleans, La 70116

We will accept US Postal money orders for immediate turn-around. Checks will have to be cleared before sending merchandise. Make money order or check out to Rampart Records, Inc.

Home | Music | Brass | BBQ | Rampart | Donna Sez | Links | Guestbook | Email

Site Design & Hosting by:
LAlink, Inc
contact the webmaster